LIBERTY BIBLE CHURCH'S MISSIONARIES

Brechner
Kevin, Tami, Taylor, Carley, Carson
8538 Knoll Crossing
Fishers, IN 46038
Kevin.Brechner@uscm.org

Brett
Chris, Leng, Joshua, Chloe
515 Sevilla Drive
St. Augustine, FL 32086
MSVmedia@gmail.com

Brocksmith

Katie
6969 W. 90th Ave. Apt. 137
Westminster, CO 80021
Katiebrocksmith@yahoo.com

Christensen
Jon, Julie, Grace
1601 Fox Point Drive
Chesterton, IN 46304
JChristensen@spyfc.org



Dougan

Kerry, Milagros, Sarah, Oliver, Alina
Unit #3049 KAIDR
3170 Airman's Drive
Ft. Pierce, FL 34946
kdougandr@yahoo.com

Eisinger
Steven & Joan
155 W. Hampton
Indianapolis, IN 46208
orntexpress@gmail.com



Fields
Don
7720 Grandview
Indianapolis, IN 46260
fieldsda@aol.com





Gilbert

Andy & Lorna
cabin 2 Takayama Kokusai Mura
Hanabuchi-hama, Shichigahama
Miyagi-gun, Miyagi-ken 985-0803
andy.gilbert@efca.org
lorna.gilbert@efca.org

JAPAN

Harry
Brad, Michelle,
Rebekah, Anna, Nathan, Lydia
11021 S. Normal Avenue
Chicago, IL 60628
Brad.Harry@ccci.org
MichelleHarry@ccci.org

Henning
Matt & Erin
Veliki Alifakovac 23
71000 Sarajevo
Bosnia-Hercegovina
Matt.Henning@uscm.org
Erin.Henning@uscm.org


Liechty
Sarah
1 Syers Road
Liss, Hants
GU33 7DH
UK
Sarah@citygate.org

Martin
Bill, Cindy, Hannah
AK30
Riga, LV-1012
LATVIA
wpmartin55@yahoo.com



Montenegro
Lisandro, Michele, Judah, Chloe
APDO 148-3017
San Isidro de Heredia, Costa Rica
Michele.montenegro@iteams.org
lisandro.sonlife@gmail.com



Nathan
Charles, Susan, Joshua, Micah, Daniel
1705 Rock Castle Park Dr.
Valparaiso, IN 46383
suenathan7@yahoo.com


Ose
Steve, Robin, Stevie, J.J.
16225 Tonkaway Road
Minnetonka, MN 55345
Ose@softhome.net


Regier
Don & Martha
7-24-7 Shakujii Cho
Nerima Ku, Tokyo 177-0041
JAPAN
dmregier5@aol.com


Reynolds
Kirk, Janis, Ethan, Abbey, Ryan
107 N. 475 E.
Chesterton, IN 46304
Kirk-navs@juno.com



Romeos
George, Marcy, William, Diana,
Tiffany, Whitney
10 a Evripthou 155 62
ATHENS
GREECE
lexoulalove@yahoo.com

Shewan
William Jr. & Michelle
6528 Finchley Road
Indianapolis, IN 46250
BShewan@YFC.net


Soliday
Laurie
Mecklenburgische
Strasse 87/88
10713 Berlin
Germany
Laurie.Soliday@uscm.org

Traughber
Cat
8247 Christiana Lane
Indianapolis, IN 46256
ctraughber@onemissionsociety.org

Trowbridge

Tom & Kristie
Mrakusal
71000 Sarajevo
Bosnia I Herzegovina
Thomas.Trowbridge@efca.org
Kristie.Trowbridge@efca.org
Yahr
Scott, Elizabeth, Scott Jr., Tabitha, Celeste
P.O. Box 223
Glennallen, AK 99588
Yahr@northtoalaska.net